You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Pages From My Art Journal

Hi @hafizz . Is there any particular subject that you like to draw? I have no new advice to give other than to say keep practicing. Join art contests on Steemit because it can help to improve your skill greatly. If you are into doodling, I am hosting a doodling contest this week. You can find more info here: https://steemit.com/teammalaysiababes/@coloringiship/announcing-my-weekly-doodle-contest-week-1-or-flowers-and-plants-or-sbd6-for-the-winner

Sort:  

I also have a post about the picture, if you like please visit @hafizz

I visited your profile. Your sketches are not bad. Maybe you can consider to make it larger next time? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65189.35
ETH 3155.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60