Team Malaysia | Hearts to @heartscally (Teaser)

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-22 at 1.19.51 AM.jpeg

Just got back from another awesome meetup which was organized to bid farewell to @heartscally who would be returning to Thailand tomorrow, actually considered as today as it is 1.17AM now. This would be a teaser post and I would be sharing the full writeup next week!

It was really good to see everyone gathered to see @heartscally. We went for a durian feast and later Bah Kut Teh AKA herbal pork dish. After that we had bingsu in a Korean cafe for dessert.

Gosh! It was surely an eventful day but it was worth it. Now I gotta get some rest because tomorrow, would be another awesome day with Teh Tarik Sundays at 10pm and the SLOTS are full! Amazing authors are lined up and @branlee87 and I can't wait to host and bring you amazing content and joy. See you all soon!

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-22 at 1.23.49 AM.jpeg


Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on meetups, animation, and designs.

Get your Personalized Steemit Profile Banner,Logos & GIFs

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

DQmSqueeD2Az1he74iEMgj9jEAFHoQCfwkp99qDWB1q2Vxy_1680x8400.jpg

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.


SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Animated Banner Created By @zord189


Sort:  

Looking at your photos especially the durian photo, made my mouth watered thinking of the durians you guys ate.....were they sweet or bitter and fleshy with small seeds??? I can imagine even the smell, now my cravings kicked in. Maybe will go to a vietnamese or Chinese market and make do with a frozen durian. It comes from Thailand and 1 seed not 1 whole durian. How pathetic!!!!

Ohhh u love durian too?? Hehe, I'm sorry I gave you the cravings but a durian craving is a GOOD craving!

We had sweet durian and then a bitter type. seeds were pretty small. It was sooooo goood and delicious...

Thank you, @zord189 for organizing such a huge welcome-home partyyyy!!! :D so blessed!

AAAWWWWWWWW ((next round, June but gotta be hush-hush))

Jealous I... Apasal tak ajak? Bo jio leh you guys! Lol.
Glad the team having a blast.

aiyak!!! If you come to KL, will have one for you too k? :D

Hey glad to see you two getting along so well. Zord. It is always amazing to me when I realize how much you do. Keep up all the awesome work. It's high time I stopped by with some support. :)

Whats that stinky thing you got in your hand there @zord189?

A green apple... :D

Must be mutated green apple. lol

Enjoy with friends and friends is great gift of

GOD

Kept it up

Great to see you and other Steemians in person @zord189! And nice meeting you! 😊

It was good to see you too!

Waiting for your full post to vote and resteem that one. hehe. Glad we all have good time. As usual group is big so can't catch up with everyone. ;) #femesteammalaysia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71