You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Malaysia | Hearts to @heartscally (Teaser)

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Looking at your photos especially the durian photo, made my mouth watered thinking of the durians you guys ate.....were they sweet or bitter and fleshy with small seeds??? I can imagine even the smell, now my cravings kicked in. Maybe will go to a vietnamese or Chinese market and make do with a frozen durian. It comes from Thailand and 1 seed not 1 whole durian. How pathetic!!!!

Sort:  

Ohhh u love durian too?? Hehe, I'm sorry I gave you the cravings but a durian craving is a GOOD craving!

We had sweet durian and then a bitter type. seeds were pretty small. It was sooooo goood and delicious...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70