You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TeamMalaysia | We Have Guests!

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Indeed we had a great time together! @elizacheng and @littlenewthings are one of the most sought-after core members that people must meet! They do keep #teammalaysia afloat as well.

Haha, Steemit has given us so many opportunities, I can't even imagine wat Steemit would be like in the future cause it's really unpredictable. All I know is that this platform has indeed impacted my life as well as many others too!

Creating friendships, and people helping each other. Like the world should be. :)

I like this and thank you for dropping by. Hehe, IF you do come over, drop me a DM or @elizacheng and @littlenewthings. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74