You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TeamMalaysia | We Have Guests!

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

It seems to me like you guys spend some amazing time together, ate a lot of food, and just simply enjoyed life. Is that what life is all about? I have been following a lot of posts from @elizacheng and @littlenewthings about your amazing TeamMalaysia and I have to say I am impressed with what you guys are doing. :)

You are really doing what Steemit should be all about. Helping each other and educating kids as well. The better question is what is left you guys are not doing? Just love seeing how Steemit works on the platform and in real life. Creating friendships, and people helping each other. Like the world should be. :)

Keep it up, guys. I truly enjoy seeing posts like this and reading about them. Just tell me which hostel was with bed bugs so when I come visit one day so I don't book the same one. lol

Thank you sharing. Have an amazing day. :)

Sort:  

Indeed we had a great time together! @elizacheng and @littlenewthings are one of the most sought-after core members that people must meet! They do keep #teammalaysia afloat as well.

Haha, Steemit has given us so many opportunities, I can't even imagine wat Steemit would be like in the future cause it's really unpredictable. All I know is that this platform has indeed impacted my life as well as many others too!

Creating friendships, and people helping each other. Like the world should be. :)

I like this and thank you for dropping by. Hehe, IF you do come over, drop me a DM or @elizacheng and @littlenewthings. :D

Maybe we should be considering having a business out of this... and you won't have to go through all the hassle of having a chance to "sleep with the bed bugs"... Let Team Malaysia handle everything for you... And you just need to pay and ENJOY! @zord189 @aaronleang @joannewong right?...

@aaronleang is writing the whitepaper dy. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88