You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 3 Tips to Help Steemit Newbie to Move Around and to Earn Income for your Post

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Hi digitalmind, your article is indeed gives guidance for the newbies. I think need to added few tips as well here, to appreciate the information is awesome but to added feedback what we are reading it might help bloggers to improve they contents as well. At the same times you promoting your comments and make new followers. If lucky they upvote you. If not you get to know the real blogger which not spamming you. I hope I'm right about this.if wrong correct me.

Sort:  

hi @voltranrex firstly, thanks for your upvote, second secondly i hear what you said in the comment. Leaving feedback in the comment section can be tricky to know whether it is for real of attempted spam. To me, I take both the same as feedback.
If it is a spam, then at least I know my post can be found and get noticed. Obviously for some comments, it is not difficult to identity the writer;s sincerity especially they can pin point the exact fact in the post.
In anyway, to me there is no right or wrong but a matter of opinion
Once again, thanks for you comment and input

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68787.38
ETH 2733.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72