OK BAH Open Mic Contest - My Humble Participation

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

This post comes with the intention of having fun , be merry jolly with fellow steemians. Thanks to @danieldoughty for organizing the contest and allowing us steemians to showcase our hidden talent.

This video was taken by my nephew, when we went for Happy Hour last week. I was singing a Song, and he was taking a picture , immediate thought of my brother @danieldoughty contest. Bah .. Quickly i ask my nephew to record.

Thats why you will see the video the beginning part of the song its not recorded. When i look at the video, it was poor quality due nephew handphone (paham2 la kan). Thinking whether or not to submit, for me to be honest i just wanna have fun lah, at the end of the day we have good laugh about it... since also @danieldoughty say " it doesn't have to be fancy, put up your phone, put on video click record and sing. as simple as that". hehe...

Since recorded with no paper print "Ok Bah Singing Contest", i took the liberty to extract the video from hp to my laptop and video myself in office holding the signage "Ok Bah Singing Contest" (my colleagues thought i was crazy -hahaha) and Re-Edit - Rejoin Both Video's together ... Fuhhh ... took me 1hour juga lah belajar editing video...

Without further due ... Enjoy Ya.. "Just Once by James Ingram" after 3 mug of beer .. Hehe

IMG_2720[1].PNG

** Please do check out my recent post about Artificial Intelligence Vs Human

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72