My little prince 1 year old birthday

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Have a nice day everyone. Today is my baby boy 1 year old birthday. I would like to share my hapiness with everyone. We celebrate his birthday earlier on last Saturday.
IMG-20180207-WA0028.jpg
He was very excited when he saw his cake got Baby shark.

IMG-20180207-WA0026.jpg
Mummy wish you healthy and happy. We all love you.😘😘😘

IMG-20180207-WA0027.jpg

IMG-20180207-WA0023.jpg
Happy Birthday my little prince.💖💝

Sort:  

hey hey !! Happy Birthday to the lil prince ! He's so cute
Tip!

Thank you very much @bitrocker. Thanks on behalf of my baby boy too...

Thanks to @tipU too 😊

Happy First Birthday to your boy! :) Thanks for sharing the great pics!

Thank you very much @kenny-crane. Thanks 😘😘😘

This post is qualified for a resteem by the Abasinkanga Resteem Service




I just resteemed this post to 4700 followers


  • Pay for more resteems: Send 0.005sbd + post link as memo to @abasinkanga
I am not a bot. Upvote this comment if you like this service

A very cute and beautiful cake. I also want to order one for my little daughter later. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks to everyone that have votes for me. It will be a great gift to my baby. Thanks😊

Following you!

Congratulations @veenalo! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @veenalo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44