You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 110 Followers After 1 Week On Steemit

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Some bots are good, a lot are just horrible. If you have 100 genuine people that is amazing. I have over 500 and 90% are from bot follows. I would rather quality over quantity.

One of the things I know that makes the difference is interacting with those that do respond with a quality response. This where @ginabot is GREAT. She notifies you anytime someone comments or upvotes and follows you. So it makes it easier for you to keep in touch with those that respond

Another one if you can swing it is @dustsweeper if you votes are what are determined to be dust value and that is any post that is under 0.03 SBD. @dustsweeper makes up the difference so that you can get bumped up to 0.03 SBD and get payout. Any vote you have under that amount you will not get a pay out.

Just some advice. I still consider myself new and I have been on this platform since Dec.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71