You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHATIF Challenge - Round 5 – SUPER POWER

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

@liewsc Thanks for the interesting challenge. Got to know about this challenge right after I responded a comment regarding Super-Power here.

This is the link to my challenge entry: https://steemit.com/whatifchallenge/@timlee/whatif-challenge-superpower-to-see-the-future

timlee.gif

Come and join me and follow me in the curation trail for @dynamicsteemians . Special thanks to @thundercurator and @dynamicgreentk and the dynamicsteemians community in discord.

Sort:  

@timlee, nice to see you again on the what if challenge. Your entry is number # 2.

Also appreciate your spread of word about the charity drive to help Debbie. You may check out the details on @littlenewthings or my contest post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56