You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Lunch Dim Sum @ Oriental Treasure 宋城酒家, Bangsar South

Looks really good. I'd love to try it sometime. Although that's not cheap, I had many coworkers who would spend $10 each for lunch every day here in the USA. And that could just be a quick hamburger or something. Sounds like you have some good prices over there.

Good article. It was like getting to visit the restaurant with you. I wouldn't have minded a picture out the window, but that's ok. Good job. :)

Sort:  

@themanwithnoname, thank you. I will go and snap some photos for you next week :)

Sweet! Don't go back just on my account, but it seems like you'll at least getting good food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75