Local clothing from North Borneo

ECCCA8AA-8BA2-4F70-896B-18DBA1955099.jpeg

Hello steemit! My name is Awang and im a founder of The Black Plague Clothing. Im from Beaufort sabah, but now stay in Kota kinabalu.

The black plague clothing is a local clothing and basically the concept of my clothing is streetwear and dark.

Im doing silkscreen for my clothing and do it by myself.

Do follow me and check out my design for The black plague.

Im a full time business man and i got my own band since 2009. We play Anarcho punk. Punk is love!

Thanks steemitan!

Sort:  

hello friend, welcome to Steemit, I vote and I'm following you I hope you also vote and follow me to help each other, greetings

hello sebastian. yeahh i will my friend.

Hey Awang @theblackplague welcome to steemit! Check out @dtube and their platform, post your bands music! Make some new fans, also show us more about your business! Much love.

for sure! i will upload later about my business and my band.

Hi and welcome to Steemit Awang!
I have followed you and can't wait to see your designs!

thanks man! i will upload later.

I'm actually a girl, but all good.
You should also post up some of your band music too.
Would be interesting to hear because I've never really listened to punk music before.

oppsss! sory. hehe yeah sure. i will upload here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12