自我介绍

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

image

大家好,
我叫陈力名,
一个四十四岁摆街边的大叔,
以低学历的状态,
娶了个大学生美女回家,
因为我用两张邮票粘着她的双眼,
让她看不清,
然后把她诱拐回家的,

嘿嘿嘿。。。

内子对我。。唔。。。
应该还是满意的吧?我猜。
可能眼睛粘着的邮票到今天还没掉的缘故吧?
去年刚庆祝十周年的錫婚,
有个姐姐,一个弟弟,
一个懵懵懂懂,摇摇晃晃,跌跌撞撞走到今天的人。

九岁开始被父母强迫单独摆街边,
第一份工作是卖了两年酸甜芒果,
第二份工作是卖次货的鞋袜,
第三份工作是卖圣诞老人公仔,
再来卖过风车,也卖过灯笼,
我们家也从七零年代开始制作龙凤床单,
卖玩具,再到内衣裤,
再到今天为止卖以童装为主的服装,
摆街边帮父母打工一直到走到今天。

也因为不想一辈子被标签摆街边,
自己不断的学习,阅读书刊,
从最爱的小叮当,三眼神童,
一直到香港连环漫画:风云
再到自己极喜欢的科幻小说:卫斯理
一百四十五集,全数阅读完毕。

再随着年龄增长,
开始喜欢上刘墉老师的书,
可以说刘墉老师的书是我青葱岁月的明灯指引一直到今天,
他的书,有很大部分尤其是励志,警世的书,
最后阅读的一本老师的书是【呀呀】

也努力的学习了几年英文,
虽然今天英文还是很烂。

也学习过几年日文,
也考过日本政府承认的考试,
四三二一的制度,
居然走狗运!
考及格了个二级,
但日文还是一样很烂。

也学了两年韩文,
我有一个至今仍然保持通讯的韩国老师,
叫做文贞淑,老师今年六十二吧?
终生忘不了老师老师亲手煮了一桌子十人份的菜,
给我们四女一男的学生吃,
真好吃!

当然当然!
我的韩文目前也止于【很吃力】的阅读而已,
都差不多还给老师了,
我跟老师只能以很烂的英文交流,
虽然她一直要我以韩文书信。

老师:十五年了,
我还能阅读,已经挺厉害的了,
当然,我自己是这么认为的。

最近突然想学声乐,
变成了个声乐爱好者,
也学过几年民族声乐,
但还是一直学不好,
一直唱的不咋地。。。
好啦!
是唱的很烂!

现在?
发现了个地方,写文章居然能赚钱?
好,我也试试!
看看能不能赚到钱。

我的人生大致平凡,
中间也曾经起泛起过迷你型的惊涛骇浪,
但很快风平浪静,
我比较好色,
也是个好奇大叔
湖光山色,海天一色,形形色色,

特别是美色

好!想到累了!

陈力名大致就是这样的人。

谢谢你阅读到这里。

我这样介绍自己,您看行不?

欢迎。。欢迎。。!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @tanlikming! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome, Chen. Did it take a long time for your profile to be approved? Mine took almost 2 weeks, but it was worth the wait.

I wanted to be one of the first to give you an up-vote too.

Please follow me if you like and we can share posts and up-votes and help build our profiles. Below is an example of a recent one. Up-vote if you appreciate.

https://steemit.com/goldenhourphotography/@shauntaemonte/imperial-sand-dunes

im still new

must learn from you

first let me digest your writing first

already follow you

不用管他。他应该连你的网页都没有开来看,就这样放个留言上来。来骗赞的。自己看他的留言,全部照抄。

https://steemit.com/@shauntaemonte/comments

哦!知道了。

该不会是当年卖底裤的拍档?

Welcome to Steemit tanlikming. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

@tanlikming, 伦家就觉得你写得不错嘛~~~ img

顺祝狗年汪汪汪,旺旺旺,玩玩玩!嘿嘿...

@tanlikming, 我觉得你会是一个大牛!

可能是。。

嘻嘻嘻。。。

力名, 终于看到你的自我介绍,写到很好!原来大家都是同道中人-好色之徒也 :-D

嘻嘻嘻。。。干杯!

卫斯理一百四十五全集 owo 不知道书店还找不找得到,之前家里有两本,读了直接迷上了,可是一上学了就忙了,忘了…我也想读啊 (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻

写文章能不能赚钱是一回事,在这里找到知音才是更好玩的,钱花了就没了呀。

这样的个人介绍,非常可以。先让我点个关注~

欢迎~

哈哈哈。。。见笑了

介绍的很好 我小时候也读卫斯理

看到倪匡先生决定封笔的报道那天。

很失落很久

Me alegra verte en Steemit, Saludos.

好想知道你怎么把邮票贴上去的?怎么骗嫂子的?

就是比喻而已,

马来西亚福建人流行的用法

【用了障眼法】

有一样的意思。

我们2005年曾经在慈善团体担任职位,

她是秘书,我是技术主任,

就这样,近水楼台咯。

我刚刚以为你不是马来西亚人。

不好意思

哈哈哈 我是马来西亚的大 38。
下次来几张照片看看嫂子!

去我的面书看看

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30