Last Sunday in Malaysia: Farewell with #teammalaysia at BHB & Thai food dinner

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Time flies, it's just 3 more days before I fly to Perth. This is just going to be a quick post, where I dump all the pictures here 😁

I will not be posting much in the upcoming few days because I will be busy packing and preparing.

Big Hug Burger Farewell Meetup

First, I would like to thank @littlenewthings for suggesting for this event. Manage to meet most of #teammalaysia members before I left.

Thank you for those who attend

DQmZDQrbo98smjmmDE4eq8e7e71ZD1pe9uiYmKcuf8NNTVE.png

DQmZusWXj65G8LVFtW7aj6gXCMRrVA7aHbXDnMcbwwiUggm.jpg


Forgot to take a selfie, so I took it from @davideke20 and @bitrocker2020 's post

@eliselai , my sister. Nothing much to say 😅
@bitrocker2020, Thanks for supporting my steemit journey 😄
@davidke20, Thanks for moderating CN group, meet a lot of CN community there, I might write an CN post soon.
@namchau, We might make a bot soon 🤖
@joannewong and @aaronleang, Thanks for coming, didn't expect you guys show up. I thought you all still at Taiwan haha
@hooiyewlim, Didn't get a chance to talk to you about the 60 ringgit 😅
@orangila, I'm sorry our talk is a bit technical, thanks for taking photographs for us!
@aaronmcheong, Didn't get a chance to talk to you much, thanks for coming.

And @francesaw, @karinzdailygrind , Thanks for coming for this meetup!


Cheesy Chicken (1 steem)


OMG Chicken Burger (2 steem)

Dinner

Looking at @zord189 yesterday's dinner, I wanted to eat thai food so badly 😋 .

So, for dinner, I went to Thai Thai, a sister company to Absolute Thai at Sunway Pyramid.



Surprisingly, after I ordered, the food came to the table within 10 minutes.


spicy tomyam soup

signature pineapple fried rice

Iced water chestnuts with coconuts


After dinner, I found a dolphin 🐬 and a whale 🐋 .


A starbuck strawberry blackcurrent frappucino to end the day 😌 .

IMG_20180128_205721.jpg


superoo7.png

Sort:  

All the best buddy! Ping me once you are settled in Perth.

Thanks @namchau , I will try to spare some times develop the bot.

All the best for your studies on Perth! Have the best time in the land down under!

Thanks @chloephuan93 , I will try to adapt to the culture there 😁

Come back must ajak again. Welcome you back makan!

I will miss Malaysia foodz. 🍛

Awwww... Farewell to Malaysian soil... (bet you'll miss the food! lol) But we'll still see you online so... not much difference! Just like business as usual...
Most important of all - Have fun! Have a safe and great trip, @superoo7!! 😊👌

Thanks @ackhoo, Not sure wether I will be active on discord that much haha. Will definitely miss the food here (Nasi Lemak at Aus is like RM 50)

Make your own! ;) Lol...
Yup, I can imagine you will be busy for awhile... And don't get stuck on the PC anyway, go enjoy life there! :D All the best!!

Most likely going to cook Pasta, easy and cheap. Might get sick of tomato soon 🍅
😂

@superoo7 Have a safe trip and hope you're doing well on Perth (Don't forget to go visit the famous "Perth Mint" :D)

I went to perth mint once, will want to explore more on Freemantle, I miss the Fish and Chip there.

Hey man, all the best in your studies! Will be eagerly following your progress on Steemit. Thanks for all the contribution to the discord channel and for posting really interesting content. Take care bro

You're welcome. I would definitely take care of myself, try to survive in Aus haahaa 😄

thanks to you, we had an excuse to meet up... have a safe trip to Perth and keep in touch with TeamMalaysia ya:)

Thanks @orangila , looking forward for the photos you took that day

photos already posted:)

AMazing shots, thanks man

Welcome and enjoy your adventure in Perth:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36