#50 Photography - Absolute Thai!~ #dailyfoodphotography

in #photography6 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-25 at 7.33.37 PM (1).jpeg

Sawadikap~

I had a lovely dinner with the bosses at a famous Thai restaurant called Absolute Thai. As we didn't know what to order, we basically ordered half of the menu. We've decided to try almost every Thai dish there is. Hmmmm!~~

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-25 at 7.11.13 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-25 at 7.33.38 PM.jpeg

The lovely Tom Yam soup is a must have when you're having Thai food and Ohhhhh~ The fish in the soup is so tender and nice.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-25 at 7.33.36 PM.jpeg

These were our starters, called a thai platter of fried dumplings and spring rolls. And the grilled fish cake was delicious.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-25 at 7.33.37 PM.jpeg

Because we had a vegetarian colleague, I decided to order a vegetarian dish for him so he can have his share of Thai awesomesauce.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-25 at 7.33.36 PM (1).jpeg

Thai beancurd dish.

Wait a minute, I swear I had more photos of food...

walks away


Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on my artworks, photography & animations.

I'm also open for

Personalized Steemit Profile Banner,logos & GIFs

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Sketches_Footer.jpg

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.



APP.png

Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

You know how I know this is an influential post?

I'm now getting Thai food for dinner tonight. Well done, @zord189

I LOVE FOOD BLOGGERS

Wow Awesome shot Wow ! Nice click 👌... Following you for more,You can visit my profile, hope you will like my photography

How expensive is it? I always wanted to try but walks away because of its price 😅

One dish around RM18-25. Not bad le, should try once.

I guess i should try before i leave 😍

MUST! Try Try! The Tomyam is not bad.

Guess what, I am going to Absolute Thai for tomorrow's dinner 😌

Thank you for making me hungry. These foods look amazing. I am eating them with my eyes. Yummy

Living in small town Canada, we don't have great exposure to exotic Cuisine like Thai food, so I do truly appreciate you sharing this post to open our eyes to foods that I could be trying to cook on my own. Thanks

Thai food is always one of my favs <3 hehe... the one Streat Thai at Jaya one is not bad too. They even had Tomyum porridge haha @zord189 let's meet there!

Eh! I love the Street Thai at Jaya One. Let's meet there lo!!!! Onzz

Mmm that looks so good! Drools

Ngehehe, tastes good too :D Double Drool

Haha i was just having thai lunch with my boss & colleagues the other day too. Everyone walloped the food before i manage to take any photos. There goes my steemit post 😂

Oh no worries, I took the photos for you already. U were sitting so far away le. Hahahahah

How to feel about tomyam..good..cause maybe different ini Jakarta..tomyam also..but difference

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37