You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Geek Podcast Episode#2 - Insidious : The last Key

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Just listened to your podcast. Nice discussion! :D
I haven't watch insidious, not planning to since I hate movies that keeps me awake at night with adrenaline pumping in the dark.

Heard the part where some girls/guys just came back from toilet and some jump scare scene happened and they screamed. Reminded me one time when I watched some action movie (can't remember which movie already) where there was a sudden jump scare, a guy next to me accidentally splashed some popcorn on me hahaha. We both laughed.

Nice podcast :) haven't listened to one of yours in a really long time already.

Sort:  

Yo!

Thanks for the support, man!

Shit! He splashed popcorn on you?!?! Hahaha! Sounds worse than a horror film.

Appreciate you listening, man. We'll be posting more on games and movies and series soon so stay stuned :)

Will do !! looking forward to the games section :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47