#1 Self-introductory

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

Hey! Holla! Howdy! Hi! Hello! Sawadee! Konichiwa! Assalamualaikum! Kopisanangan do totuong!

As the title goes, this is an introductory (more like rambling) post since i'm new and I gotta thank my dear friend @zacheary for introducing me this amazing social platform and also to thank him for answering all my annoying pointless questions. I'm super excited about this platform because I used to have a big obsession with Blogs and writing and also making new friends. Well, steemit makes me feel like I want to have that obsession again. I love how easy this website is, I mean the interface and the navigation, everything is simple and more importantly NOT COMPLICATED!

Yeahhh, so back to the title. I am currently doing my degree in Education and will be graduating next year. born and raised in Sabah and a huge fan of Imagine Dragons and a low-key country fan. I think that's all.

Since I am new, i would love good exposure and advice on how to properly use this social network. All right then tompinai, hoping to make new friends soon!

Sort:  

Hi welcome to steemit 😊 hope to see your future post and ill be following you.
Come and visit mine too ! Enjoy
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@clyden/im-new-here-9e7dc2a2d70d6

Thank you for the warm welcome! I will surely visit yours :)

Waalakumsalam, hello.. Welcome to steemit. Have a great time posting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55