Im new here!! ❤️

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

HELLOO STEEMIT!!

Finally im on Steemit! I am so glad to be here and wanna know you all!!

My name is Clyden and proud filipina.

image

Tell me what you eat , and I will tell you who you are! And yes im a 👩🏻‍🍳

image

And I love to travel.
image

I am open minded and wanna explore more about life. I was born to make history in this world.

image

image

And I am obsessed with my nephew.
image

I’ll be posting more about my life and everything. Hope you guys having a good day!!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @clyden :D

Great to have you here, welcome to steemit chef Clyden. =)
Happy steeming and more power. =)

Thank you @purepinay ❤️❤️

Nice to meet you @clyden🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
I follow you!

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitc

Yes will do. Nice to meet you here

Youre welcome here pretty,cute lady like you is needed here...welcome once again to this family

Thank you for your warm welcome 😊 im so happy to be here and meet people like you.

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

I will and pls follow me back and upvote . Thank you

How are you, chef... Welcome to the world of steemit. (^_^)
Try to put more about your self...

Im doing great 😊 and yourself?
thank you so much! Sure i will write more about me.

Great post good luck and welcome to steemit

Hey thank you. I appreciate it

hi welcome to steemit @clyden happy to be friends with you

Hey, thanks for welcoming me here. Im glad to be ur friend 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47