You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is OKAY to ASK for Help - We (almost) NEVER make it on our own anyways.

I can relate to your situation as well, asking help does need a lot of courage, I'm glad you found yours. I hope by being here you can relieve some of your stress and see the light, find your own path. I transfer a bit of SBD, just to show my support on your journey. Blessing to you.

Sort:  

Thanks so much @roselifecoach! It's not easy to share when you hit rock bottom. I hope the post inspires others too.

I agree, the feeling of shame and fear that's pulled us to the bottom, once we get passed that and asked for help, we can see hope and feel relieved plus knowing actually there are people that really care for us. I know this post will definitely inspires others. Keep posting ya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51