Hi Steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Hey! My name is Shirin and I just joined, this awesome platform you all know as Steemit. My mother, @theresaliew and a friend, @alexliow were the sole introducers to this platform and I hope to make a lot of friends here. Nice to meet you all!! (And the image below is me!)

IMG_20171222_124718_460.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hi I just joined too! I'm a korean and I'm planning to post both in korean and english language! Nice to meet you :)

Nice to meet you!

Wow you also just join ya I am @alexliow come follow me and vote me

sure follow me too :)

Welcome to steemit gurl!! just followed you, hope to see more posts from ya. :)

Thanks! Will post more often :)

Hi Shirin, welcome to join Steemit big family. Nice to meet you, a little cute girl. How old are you? Are you still studying?

Hello Welcome to steemit. I'm here, too, most recently
I'll be glad to meet you. I work in the music field and am the founder and leader of a music project called Music Without Borders
And this is my first post Where can you find out about me more
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nikita13/getting-to-know-the-community-steemit-my-first-post

Welcome to Steemit. Day by day, this community grows, this is a good development. Good luck.

Hello, welcome to steemit family ✌🏻😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44