You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unplanned Trip 😎

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

hello, @mystiquemolly! how are you? thank you for visiting my page.

I noticed you upvoted my old posts, it's relly nice of you however you shouldn't upvote any blog that's 7days above old coz your vote won't get any rewards, save your voting power for blogs that below 7 days old, okay? ;)

Welcome to steemit! Those food looks good and I love sbucks ;)

Happy Steeming!

XOXO

Sort:  

Olaaa @purepinay

Im good & I am sooo soooo sooooo sooooo excited to get a comment from u.. It really wowssssss me as i look up to how u do ur blogs.. Admired on ur road trips or holidays.. I really wanted to go El Nido one fine day hehehe..

And TQSM for the tips I didn't know bout the above [7days blogs] I thought it was like FB or Insta, I just like whatever i see heehehe..

Oh man I really appreciateeeeeeeee it..
Tq tq tq tqqqqqqqqqqqqqq so muchoooooo graciassss!! 💋💋💋

*I ❤ Starbiey tooo hehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32