Unplanned Trip ๐Ÿ˜Ž

in #teammalaysia โ€ข 7 years ago

Bellooo Wellooo Looollooooo Steemians..

I just want to share some funny story whereas we're supposed to go to Kota Kinabalu on the 3rd Feb 2018 (Saturday) for makan-makan [food hunting] trip unfortunately all of the hotels ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฉ were fully booked in KK, instead we went to Kuala Lumpur for a short getaway & chillax time without 'Le Parents' knowledge hehehehehe

OOOOPPPSSYYY SSSSHHH!! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜



These are the few simple pictures that I managed to snap while others terus sudah makan lupa ambik picture ahahahaha...

ENJOY ๐Ÿ‘ฏ๐Ÿ‘ฏ

*P/s: The Musang King in KL is quite cheap RM40 per KG

#mochimochisooooooookemochi
image

#rackoflambimage

#kfcsaltedegg image

#melurthyme image

#cheesericewithchickenimage

#tarbush image

#bubsy ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™‰๐Ÿ™Šimage

The night before we fly back to Labuan, I decided to redo my Eyebrow at @specbodyart with @ronnyneedles any details or enquiries you may contact him at [+60126292090] ๐Ÿ‘

image

โคLast but not least,..
I would like to Thank & Appreciate
My Bubsy's efforts for the Surprise Unplanned Tripโค

โšกROCK ON STEEMITโšก

Sort: ย 

hello, @mystiquemolly! how are you? thank you for visiting my page.

I noticed you upvoted my old posts, it's relly nice of you however you shouldn't upvote any blog that's 7days above old coz your vote won't get any rewards, save your voting power for blogs that below 7 days old, okay? ;)

Welcome to steemit! Those food looks good and I love sbucks ;)

Happy Steeming!

XOXO

Olaaa @purepinay

Im good & I am sooo soooo sooooo sooooo excited to get a comment from u.. It really wowssssss me as i look up to how u do ur blogs.. Admired on ur road trips or holidays.. I really wanted to go El Nido one fine day hehehe..

And TQSM for the tips I didn't know bout the above [7days blogs] I thought it was like FB or Insta, I just like whatever i see heehehe..

Oh man I really appreciateeeeeeeee it..
Tq tq tq tqqqqqqqqqqqqqq so muchoooooo graciassss!! ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

*I โค Starbiey tooo hehehehe

Hi, nice post! All the food looks amazing! I think you celebrated the holiday for the food after all:) Following you from now for more crazy stories!

Olaaa @dacinka

Yeah we love food sooo mucho.. Hehehehehe
Followed u too ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks Darling

Mana gambar Musang king ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Hahh itu yg xsempat snap sbb tngan sda kotor..
Di Jalan Alor murah the Musang sna hehehehe

FOOOOD all the way if travel with you.

Opkosss naa isss Pood Loverrrrr

It is a must when go travelling to taste all the foods.. but when come back calorie countsss..

Oooo hoooo semestinyaaa hehehehe kna jogg la ni lagi ehehehe

Yummy. Makes me hungry. Need to plan like you. Short trip to kl just for food hunting.

Heheehe yaa short trip go makan-makan ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

nya jauh ko escape p mkn

Hehehehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34