Sharing Steemit With My School Mate On Boxing Day.

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

I have not seen my school mate Joseph for quite some time and so we agreed to meet for dinner at Razzmatazz today which happens to be boxing day. Earlier this afternoon, Joseph had just applied to join Steemit and I thought that it will now be an appropriate to share more of my experience at Steemit. We enjoyed a nice western dinner.


The Grilled Pork Belly was crispy and tasty.


The salmon served with mashed potato and pan fried vegetables with hollandaise sauce was fresh and and succulent.


All smiles before tasting our food.

So after our dinner, amidst the Christmas carols and Christmas trimmings, I launched into the working of Steemit and how he can get started. Joseph was very excited and can't wait to get started. I hope to welcome Joseph into the Steemit community soon.

Follow me and stay positive.

Do check out my previous posts.

The True Meaning Of Christmas
Color Challenge Friday Blue: Temple Of Heaven, Beijing
God Is Always There For Us (An Original Poem
Color Challenge Wednesday Yellow: A Cute Cambodian Girl

Spreading positivity one post at a time.
Charles

If you like my writing please up-vote, share and comment. Please help me to spread the message of positivity and support on Steemit by resteeming this post.

Sort:  

Hi, you might be interested in my post: https://steemit.com/motivation/@thegiamarcos/philo-positive-this-2018-if-you-think-you-can-t-you-still-kant

It's about positivity, so you might want to promote as well to spread more positive vibes :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @positivesteem to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you so much

Loading...

Oh, really? What's your name?

Hello, this is Charles here

When will it come out?

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

I love how everyone I tell about Steemit is so excited about the concept, nice post!

That is because Steemit is such a great concept. I am happy that both the price of Steem and SBD have increase. I hope to share Steemit with more people.

I read months ago that the amount of steem is doubled every year so the price may halve. Maybe they changed that with a HF but it was definitely a thing!

If we can get more people to come on board and with SMTs, the scenario can be different. Following you now.

More awareness will surely help! What are SMT's?

Thanks for following :)

That's great hopefully he will have a great start here and enjoy it :D

He is very enthusiastic and I am more than happy to share Steemit with him.

That's great then he won't have any problems here :D

Just now I also introduce my highschool mate steemit over dinner. Spread the love. :)

You got a 1.62% upvote from @upme requested by: @positivesteem.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34