无关爱情好声音 | 时间都去哪儿了

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

IMG_3447.JPG

还记得去年参加了学校举办的家长日,当时播着好多好多很悦耳动听的曲子,多数是柔柔的曲子。啊!那些曲子将自己清晨赶时间赴会的紧绷心情一一瓦解了。原本,紧张兮兮、忐忑不安的我们一边听着音乐,一边走向汇集室,把原本要开骂的虎妈安定下来,即将来临的暴风雨突然就不见了。

音乐,对我而言真的很重要,很有效,非常有力量。当天家长日,其中一个环节播放了这首《时间都去哪儿了》,大家静静观赏着,我这从来听不见歌词的人,因为这视频备有字幕,就认真的了解歌词起来。

奇怪……怎么脸庞两行咸咸泪水不停流下.... 哎呀,册子都湿了一半,没一回突然抽搐起来... 不能自己.. 感触太深了……心情跟着歌词和那感人的视频波动。后来,我珍藏了这首歌在手机,仅此一首。时时提醒自己,成长路上就是个循环,爱的循环,自己也不断学习忍耐。

这是很有意思的一首歌,我以此参加 @tvb 姐 @ dapeng 哥的华语好声音。感谢聆听。

IMG_3449.JPG

时间都去哪儿了!

IMG_3448.JPG

Sort:  

@pizzapai, 不好意思,我刚才没GET到你的点,等我换POST命令重试...

谢谢你!你太好了!祝你步步高升,我们一起升。

哈哈 如果没记错,这也是@janicechua 的饮歌

饮歌?

我第一次听是碧晨唱 感动

我是听男人唱的版本。

哈哈哈哈哈哈 好像是吧。我听的是男人唱的

People who liked this post also liked:

Ok Bah! Open Mic Contest : Season Two Week 2 Voting Post by @danieldoughty

DailyFoodPhotography - Pineapple Fried Rice by @elizacheng

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

这首歌太感伤,我每次听了,泪水就会流下……T_T

我唱有落下吗?

嗯,每次听都会 :X

哈哈哈哈哈哈 你落井下石哈哈哈

想不到 38哥会这样...
我也是第一次有一首歌可以让我泪流不止的。

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography

You have earned 6.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.22
Server time: 20:03:35
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 348.55/200.00
Total Photos: 59
Total comments: 14
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.31 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

好聽!真的好聽。

看看mv 黄黑懂吗那个版本。包你泪流不止。

不要,免得內牛滿臉 XD

Thanks! I sing a song, you may click to listen it. :)

你这一写,让我去认真听了这首歌,好有意思的一首歌,父母是伟大的

是的,去看mv 更加感人。动漫那个。黑黄背景那个。

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82