Proud Malaysian !!

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

This is a cool place where you may want to drop by when you are in Kuala Lumpur (From 14 July 2017 for 6 months).

Not so much for adults but as for children; they would enjoy the most, they could explore and learn about the prehistoric creatures and participate exciting interactive activities.

Untitled.png


Creidt to @elizacheng for this video

I have noticed many of the visitors were foreigner and Group organized by school. And I personally think that this is one of the best activities or accomplishments for Malaysia to promote Tourism.

IMG_20170714_152407.JPG

To show the world Malaysia is not all about race, religious or ethnic within here. We embrace western culture, believes and fairy tales too.

IMG_20170714_125617.jpg

Walking out, seeing the KL Tower as the background for this event really made me felt so satisfied. I hope everyone get to take a picture of what I had now and bring them home to their home country.

Don’t we all proud to be Malaysian?

Sort:  

Hey cute girl i am also malaysian,I live in malaysia,keep it up,God bless you and i love you and your posts,I just upvoted you :)

Didnt know there is such a thing so close by.

Dinosaurs stomping and roaring... :D

Hey hey cool place and love the shirt

cool .. never knew nor heard about this exhibition. so it ends in December '17 ?

Yes but the organizer may extend this event. :P

We all should be proud to be Malaysians. Check out my dream for Malaysia.
On the eve of Malaysian's Independence Day, this is my dream for Malaysia.
Let Us Dare To Dream

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33