You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Orangila's Photos of Everyone Hearts Cally Meet Up - 21st Apr 2018

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

You are most welcome.... You look amazing.. no need to worry about the details:)

Yeah, I was extremely shock to know that many people were turning up as well... I have been to a lot of meet up and this was definitely the one with biggest turnout~!

Small group is fun, but so is big group, just take turn to mingle with others....

I have OCD, not that I don't trust others with my camera but I rather take photos so I know it will turn out nice.. hehehe...

Sort:  

Hehehee, thank you for your kind compliments hey!

And yes, it was such a big group, but with GREAT FUN too!

Everyone has their own palette of OCD-ness, hahaha, good to know what's yours! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56