You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Whitepaper Will Be Out May 30th

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

About the individuals whom I can think of whom can help you:
With churning out numbers/data off Steemit - @bitrocker2020 & maverickfoo
Regarding the technical and programming part of it - @littlenewthings & @superoo7

Green energy is a niece field, I do know of a friend who was in this industry and heard of a few in the market. Not sure of their exact field. As for Steemit, you are the only one I know who is in solar/green tech. The one who post the content most similar to you will be @kimzwarch, his post is about architect and some of his posts do mention a thing or two about green energy.

I've never come up with a white paper. But unless you are an industry expert in this subject matter and have had experience in white paper, 30th May 2018 deadline may be too soon tough. But good to have deadline nonetheless

Sort:  

Thanks bruh. The Steemit community has been very friendly & helpful.

I am grateful 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43