You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Ways To Improve Productivity - My Personal Review for 2018

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Wow I never sat down and thought about time cost. As a working adult, that is one of the most important thins we have to improve; especially those who constantly move around from place-to-place for work (ie: digital nomads). Thanks for the eye-opener @kimzwarch

Sort:  

Hey long time no see @normalbro! How’s thing going for you in Texas? Ya, that is important as we need to justify how much time do we need to spend to sustain our living per month, a quarter or maybe a year. That will give us a perspective on what should we take on and earn while putting the unnecessary and less efficient away.

I'm not back yet. I'll be there at the end of next month. Can't wait to get back to Austin!!

I see. For Christmas! Take care man and have a smooth trip back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61