You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How We Kill Our Love Lives Part 1

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Yes, once you find the balance in your partner, that's when you have meet your match and I can honestly say the relationship will flourished and stay strong till end of time! I am also one of those strong b**** when I was in my early 20s but I have mellowed since and have understood I can be strong but absolutely love being treated as a woman should (quietly smiling inside for being so mushy).

Sort:  

That is so nice to hear Noria. I love to hear experience such as yours - you are so so blessed. I really think there is something special about being able to really come into your own skin, and just allow yourself to be treated as a woman. One thing for sure is your Mr Darcy is really a Mr Darcy. He adores and reveres you to the moon and back. I learnt alot of very meaningful insights about a relationship regarding a man and woman from him too so I have to accredit some of my work to him too because I literally gained so much ideas from the convo! Stay amazing you two! Hugs xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52