You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Malaysia | The Last Supper with @yasminep

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Ahhhh Flesh of the Phoenix, Goddess of Health, and Royal whatever it was look amazing!!! What is that Goddess of health one!?!? I'm seeing I didn't get to try enough food in Malaysia.... this just looks like my favorite kinds of food.

To all of team malaysia: you guys have got to be the best/coolest/nicest/most hospitable people on all of steemit

Sort:  

Hahah that 'Goddess of Health' is just salad and vege. Think you would LOVE IT TOO! The dish comes with three different type of Thai Sauces for you to mix and match with your veg. I'm sure you'll love it here and if you do come down to Malaysia, will take you to this place. :)

Oh! And we recently found another place that reminded me of you because I know you'll love it!

Oh man no post has made me want food more than this one lol. I'm never visiting your blog in the middle of these might when I'm hungry again... Because I should already know you will write about food!! Hahaha

Haha, NOT ALL THE TIME.... I guesss.... but thanks for dropping by :) I aim to make you hungry and crave for even more. Ngehehe

Well, you succeeded! haha miss you crazy people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43