The world needs a little bit of encouragement and attention

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Stories of suicide and depression are now on rise. I think people need some encouragement, attention and love. Although it might not be that easy especially when we talk about depression, which is something we will never understand what it really feels like being depressed.

Funny-cartoon-Suicide-cat.jpg
Image source

I myself need encouragement (not that I’m suicidal or depress) to keep on moving forward and grow..

Last night was a happy time for me. Mummy and daddy were there for me, paying attention to me. They got me all excited playing a.k.a training my movement. They were cheering and praising me even for the smallest achievement I made. It was a happy moment. Didn't capture a photo, but please enjoy my other photo - me messing stuffs.
IMG_20171120_111219.jpg

Let’s encourage and be there for each other for we may save someone’s day or even someone's life.

°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

I am hoping to spread love and hope to you, and hopefully some cuteness. At the same time to keep my mummy and daddy motivated and strong as a superman! Do follow me. Here is my introduction the other day.

A baby on Steemit!

PicsArt_01-31-12.38.12.jpg

@noahstory

Sort:  

Small Steemian! Welcome! Nice story. Keep your heads up and steem on.

Thank you! It's only my second week as a steemian. 😊

Welcome aboard, wishing you an awesome journey here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56704.57
ETH 3000.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.20