Hello Steemians, nice to meet you! My steemit name is @mycherryberry

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

2018-02-14-_PHOTO-00000809

My Steemit name is @mycherryberry. I am glad to have the opportunity to know about Steemit. I am still a student and have met Steemit through @myherb. I am very happy to read other people's articles through Steemit, so I can gain a lot of study knowledge. At the same time, I can share my experiences to everyone.

I like to take pictures, travel and foods, when I'm free I occasionally cook food to share with family members. During on weekends, I will go out and take pictures as travel and relax my holiday. I eat a lot, I can eat 6-7 meals a day. Ha ha ha. . . . , Let me excited that the body still maintain to S size.
2018-02-14-_PHOTO-00000810

I have been to several places to travel to Thailand, Vietnam, Japan and China. My next goal is to go to South Korea. I like to travel backpacking, because living in a backpacker hostel can meet friends all over the world and let me learn from other country culture. I give myself a goal, every year will travel 1 country and take a photographed for my memory. I hope when I was old, I can see all pictures I was take when I travel in the world.

I like to share and I will share my experience with Steemit and everything I learn from other fellow Steemians and receive rewards
Thank you!

我的Steemit名字是@mycherryberry。我很高兴有机会了解Steemit. 我还是一位学生,通过@myherb认识了Steemit. 很开心通过Steemit 可以阅读到别人的文章,让我得到很多学习的知识.同时,我也可以分享我的经历给大家.

我喜欢拍照,旅游和美食. 偶尔会煮食物分享给家人吃. 周末,我会出去拍照来当作旅游和放松心情。我吃量很大, 我一天可以吃6到7餐。 哈哈哈。。。。,让我兴奋的是身材还是保持S size.

我去过几个地方旅游. 去过泰国,越南,日本和中国. 我下一个目标就是想去韩国. 我喜欢背包旅行,因为住在背包客栈可以认识世界各地的朋友,让我学习到他们的风土民情. 我给自己一个目标,每一年都会出国旅游一次和拍下我旅游的景点。希望以后老了可以回忆以前的点点滴滴。

我喜欢分享,我会通过Steemit 分享我的经验,我的一切,并从其他同胞Steemians学习,并得到奖励
谢谢!

coollogo_com-13557609

Sort:  

wellecome i am here if you need any help

Welcome.

Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. I upvoted your lovely post, follow me let's help each other grow

Welcome to Steemit! :)

I hope you like the commnunity and I wish you all the best on the platform!

Good luck! :)
// @sanktnico

I just want to say welcome to Steemit, I'm sure as the community knows you will encounter a bunch on interesting people on this platform. Do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work.


I also want to introduce you another way to earn money or crytocurrency for you. There is a new Ethereum game AETHIA, this game follows the same concept as the crypto kittens and will be launching very soon. This means, that early adopters will have the opportunity to make huge profits. If you are interested, please view the following post for the earning introduction.
https://steemit.com/money/@ronluilh/new-ethereum-game-aethia-opportunity-to-make-money-in-ethereum

Otherwise, you could also enter the site here.


You are also welcome to follow me. I am an architecture student and a part time graphic designer. I do design on world famous landscape and buildings. You can check here for my introducing post.


Woohoooo welcome to steemit

Hi @mycherryberry welcome to this part of the world where you can share your story and also learn from Steemitians here.
At one time, the article post may help you in your studies.
Cheers
btw, I have followed you and upvoted your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43