TeamMalaysia Polo T-Shirt Design | POLLING TIME !!

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)


Thank you for all the submissions and there were a lot of great designs !

The TeamMalaysia Polo T Design submissions is over !

So now we are going to run a poll to select your favorite design. You can vote on any of the design which you like the most. If you have any comments please leave it below the selection.

Yes you can vote more then one design.

The top 3 most voted for design will be selected and will be in the final selection process. We have identified judges which we will announce soon and they will vote on the winning design.

Let your voice be heard.

So upvote and NO USE OF UPVOTE BOTS or voting trail. Please pick based on your favorite design and not just out of favoritism. As this T-Shirt would be our TeamMalaysia T-Shirt which we would be wearing proudly in all our upcoming events / gathering

All entries which is included those who had used the TeamMalaysiaDesign tags
Anyone can vote on the design
VOTING IS OPEN UNTIL SATURDAY 11:59 PM !!!!!
Let the voting begin !
Sort:  

If the ID’s name in front of the shirts, it could be perfect 👌

yea tweaking a little would be done

Yes an ID name would be nice.

I like this one, but hoping for other colours beside black / white (have too many of those lol)

I like this one too, what about this kind of colors?
Navy Blue for Men
Turquoise/Light Blue for Women

Screenshot_1.pngScreenshot_2.png

But I think it's quite costly right.. the more colors on a shirt, the pricey it'll be.

I like this design with a slogan on it and nice font. The t-shirt color combination are 👍🏼

I actually like this slogan.

thanks :D

@zublizainordin says My first choice, upon 10.00 is 9.99. My second choice this one by @wanaf #wanaf is 9.989

#zublizainordin

I kind of like this too, but not certain if Steemit latest logo is approved for use or not.

This one is nice too

I love the simplicity of the design...
The logo on the back maybe subjected to copyright, but if it's okay its gonnabe awesome!
It will be perfect if the blue color (steem theme) is used instead of orange...

I love this one. The rest are good but this one doesn't have that badminton jersey kind of feel.

No ladies ? Maroon for ladies and blue for men is it?

thats a brilliant idea

Yes, why not, right :)

This blue colour! 👍👍

This because it's experimenting with colour. Also messaging is straight to the point. Social media platform earning in crypto...

Yes, you got that right. Thank you!

I like this one

wish i had those abs .. lolz

"Buy this t-shirt, get the abs too" - hehehe... killer marketing campaign! 😂

Hahahaha. Good one @ackchoo

You got 1 dy.

Sign up for a personal training with @davidke20 . I am pretty sure you will get there in no time! :D

I love this design, all the best for all the contestants :)

@zublizainordin says @myach #myach all entries are so good, not easy to choose and vote. However in My opinion this design by @alexphuah #alexphuah is the Best to My eyes. It has the power of attraction. One look and "Wow..!" feeling. So much respect for You being able to come up with this superb design. I would love to see more of Your design works in the near future.

#teammalaysiadesign
#zublizainordin

Particularly like this.. simple and spot on. Wish all the contributors the best of luck.

This one is nice too! Got the right messages depan and belakang.

Hi Guys, thanks for having me and loving my design, I wish to share with you guys more, after I get some precious comment from @zublizainordin, I have updated the post again, in case your haven't seen the mockup for this design. Here It is! Comparison for None or with tucked-in your T-shirt while you wearing pants on it. :)

Steemit TeamMalaysi_T-Shirt Design Mockup_Men.jpg
Steemit TeamMalaysi_T-Shirt Design Mockup_Women.jpg

Post Link: https://steemit.com/teammalaysia/@alexphuah/teammalaysia-polo-t-shirt-design-contest!

Feels like we are in a TRON movie with this design. ho ho ho!

Yeah, it is meant to be show like the feeling of futuristic, modern, technology trend just like Steemit!

This because if I am ever stuck behind this person, I would definitely be curious and might want to check it out so I guess having the website there too might help... haha

Let the person ask us, then we talk to the person. 😉

Can it be another color other black?

This because it is sooooo Malaysia.... we can truly "own" it .... haha

This back design is very Malaysian. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39