You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running On STEEM Podcast Episode #004 - Be More of a Creator and less of a Consumer

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Really cool, @branlee87! I love the way you told your story. You have a nice voice to listen to, and the sound quality of your recording is very good. How do you make your recordings?

I have upvoted and resteemed this post as one of my curation trail project daily post promotions. This article will be featured in the **@mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report for 09 JAN 2018. I'm following you now, too.

Sort:  

Hey @mitneb.

Thank you so much for the kind words and compliments! I think most of us hate the recorded versions of our own voices :P

I'm using a very humble setup - The Focusrite Scarlett 2i2 Studio with the AT2020 as an add-on mic and Audacity to to edit and save the files.

Thanks again for the support!

I'm following you as well :)

You're welcome, @branlee87! Thanks for the recording details, and for the follow back.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50