You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Looking To Follow More Malaysian Steemians And To Get More Malaysians On Board Steemit : Hurray For Team Malaysia

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Hey man! New to Steem here but I may be dropping over to Kuching with another Steembro of mine, never been to Kuching before and we're staying there for 20 odd nights. Got any recommendations?

Not a sure thing yet, all depends on JKR Sarawak. @positivesteem

Sort:  

So which part of Malaysia are you from? There are various options available, it all depends on your budget for the hotel.
Following you now.

I'm from Kuala Lumpur. We're looking to stay at Pullman. The only worry now is what to do on weekend nights hahaha. Plus the Premier League is starting on my second weekend there and I HAVE TO WATCH. I am totally unaware of the football scene/culture there, is there any mamak place open or are we talking sports bar? I'm fine either way.

It's a ritual of mine for 10 years now. Never missed even once. Can't afford to do it now that my team is on the bounce.

Pullman is a good hotel. Just pop into one of those sports bar that have a large TV screen and you can enjoy your game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15