You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 110 Followers After 1 Week On Steemit

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

What an awesome intro post; there is so much to learn in the beginning, isn't there??!! I joined mid-December and am still learning daily. That's one of the reasons why I love it actually.

When I first started out, I tried out a few bidbots, but truthfully, it felt like I was wrapping and giving myself a birthday present...it just didn't make me feel good about it. I chose to grow organically, and with a lot of genuine commenting you can develop relationships that are long lasting. There are also groups you can join on Discord to grow your own community as well. If you are interested, I can give you the invite links to a couple (@newbieresteemday and @greetersguild) who focus on welcoming, supporting and mentoring new folks here.

I found your post because @honeysim featured you in our Pay it Forward Curation Contest; you are more than welcome to join us next week too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34