My breakfast this morning!

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

A glorious morning indeed my friends in Steemit. This morning, my only appointment was meeting up with an old friend, Irene for breakfast, good sumptuous breakfast.   It was a full bowl of fish noodle complete with fresh tomatoes, slices of ginger, assorted fish slice, homemade fishcake, a bit of coriander and Yeefu (what is Yeefu in English?) Note: I was told it’s fish flesh blended together with egg, yah meh??

While enjoying our meal, Irene said, ‘I don’t care what people tell me to do, I do according to my heart and I eat according to my own content. Kannnnnnnn!!

Anyway, if you want tasty and enjoyable breakfast – please consider these – eat the right food, bring the right company, talk to the right person and lastly be pure!

By the way, this is at Fatt Kee Restaurant, sana Hilltop.. :) Cheers yah!

Oh yes!, while we enjoy ourselves please remember those who are not having enough food for themselves. If we can help one person, I guess that is one of the joyous things we could do to mankind.

So, let’s do charity with pure heart and good deeds, kannn!!

Signing off,
It’s just me: Lorena – Writer-on-the-go
September 14, 2017
One of the best fish noodle I have ever tasted..  Only in KK.jpg

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @lorenabinisol to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66