You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TeamMalaysia | Ohana, Whanau, Family

It was really good to finally get to meet up with you and have a good chat with you and @viverridae . I hope I did not scare you gals. haha..

I totally agree with you. Sometimes we felt like we have known people we chat online forever because we keep in touch everyday even without face to face; and sometimes, because of the less face to face contact it is more natural for some to engage with others.

I didn't know you are still studying! I salute you!
What subjects are you currently taking?

upvoted and resteemed

Sort:  

No worries, definitely did not scare us off. 😂

Well, I’m actually studying to sit for an interview to get myself registered as a valuer. Haha... 😉

ooo. property valuer? For your region?

Yup... that’s right! 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67043.72
ETH 3510.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20