You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remitano - Phone Verification Problem

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Happened to me. Tried few time and it doesnt work. Thought it was problem
With my phone or network. Waited till later to try also not working. I clicked the did not receive sms button and an instruction came out saying they will call me. Almost immediately after i received a computerised call reading me the verification numbers.

Sort:  

How long did you have to wait to receive your computerized call? I've been waiting since yesterday and still nothing. 😞. I'm starting to doubt whether I can use Remitano for my transaction or not.

I must say it’s quite random. I am
Sure i hit the did not receive button many times but somehow only when i pressed the button sometime during my later attempts when i got the call.

I am still waiting for my computerised call :(

Maybe try doing it different time of the day. I remember it took place towards evening around dinner time. Maybe between 6-8pm

I thought I'm the only one who had encountered this problem. So maybe Remitano did had issue with their phone system verification.

I wait for a long time .. I hope the gov is not blocking this too

Oh gosh, no. Let's hope not.

I'm still waiting!! :(

Did you try again?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16