Labuan Steemits : Spreading the love

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Since I join in Steemit, I really had fun with the system. Not only I could earn extra income, I also started to blog. And while I was blogging, it makes me do reading more. In short, Steemit had kept my brain active!

Labuan is an island with a last count of less than 100k population, so you can say we are pretty small community. Steemit Labuan group was created just few weeks ago and we are picking up fast. So as an early bird for Labuan Steemians, I share my love to Steemit to my good fellow friends.

Please meet @mystiquemolly @julianediaz @erycha.sue (from left to right)
WhatsApp Image 2018-01-30 at 22.35.07.jpeg

I gave them the basic tutorial of 'how to create a post in Steemit'. And share them the basic info of how Steem works in blockchain and cryptocurrency.

I also introduce them some of interesting Steemian whom I'm following. @bitrocker2020, @diamondray, @purepinay, @sweetsssj, @adsactly and @danieldoughty ------> please say Hi to them. =)
Your posts are an inspiration and valuable to many minnows.

So ladies, if you still have doubts with how and what to write on your 1st introduction post, you can check out this link
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@teamsteem/how-to-make-the-most-out-of-your-introduction-post

Once your in and running, feel free to drag your friends to start Steemit.

Till them, Steem on...WhatsApp Image 2018-01-25 at 23.23.36.jpeg

Sort:  

nice to meet u

You are on the right track. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62