You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is OKAY to ASK for Help - We (almost) NEVER make it on our own anyways.

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Angie I feel you. I too have had to bootstrap my way these last 6 years. Did my best to not cave in n go back to full time employment in the early years. I have been in your shoes many times. Good times are coming I truly believe it. We don’t know each other well but I am here for you. Things are already looking up from what I read above.

Sort:  

@kristaldiva am glad we crossed path :-) Keep it up on Steemit dear. You are doing good! I am happy to learn most that attended HER Conference recently has signed up into Steemit and earning slowly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52