introduceyourself

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Hi everyone, I'm a beginner in Steemit and I'm still learning on how to use it.My name is Kim Peng ,20 years old and I'm from Malaysia, I had work before but now I'm doing E-Commerce Online Business. So I was looking for a job and I got know about Steemit and can learn new things. And I know to speak 4 languages, it's is English, Malay, Chinese and Tamil. You guys can chat with me with these four languages.And my hobby is sleeping ,eating , watching cartoons ,and volunteer. I volunteer helping orphange homes because they are underprivileged , neglect by their parents.

Now I'm in a YEP Program is Youth Entrepreneurship. I am fortunate that my Pastor introducing me to this program.I learn about business , E-Commerce and more...

And thats all about me.Hope you guys like me and upvote me too. See you in my next post guys .Love you guys.

Sort:  

Welcome @kimpeng! What is your Ecommerce Online Business about?

Malaysia has amazing food! Went to Penang once!!

I'm following! Looking forward to your posts.

@soul-thru-ink! Is about marketing...glad to hear that,thank you

Welcome to Steemit @kimpeng! Hope to hear more from you.

@kimpeng
Welcome to Steemit! I am sure your multi-language skills will come in handy . If you want check out my latest post there are some good "how to links" there for us minnows. Steeming tea and social strategy

Hi, Nice Post ! Welcome to Steemit community ! I am really glad you are here Keep up great work and enjoy the journey ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me....
download.jpg

Keep steeming ahead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63