You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Treading the World - Loving Your Home

Malaysia isn't a perfect country, no country is in this world; but its warmth, its people, the hospitality, the food, the diverse nation itself with its last silver lining of freedom of religion and cultural practices makes it worth while looking at it as a home worth loving

As much as I complained and make comparisons between Malaysia and other countries, particularly the one down south I must confessed Malaysia is still home. Each time I travel to other countries, particularly third world countries I am reminded just how blessed I am.

Malaysia is not perfect, but that is where the heart is

Sort:  

Honestly maybe I only visited the East side of Down Under I did not find the place to stay back, although most of my housemate and my good friend has decided to get married and settled there.

But I realise they have to work 2 jobs just to sustain a house.

And indeed, it doesn't need to be perfect to place where the heart is.

Well, at this point of time, how God leads me. I am not sure where my future is, because this is temporal; while the eternal is where we should keep aiming for.

Thanks for stopping by with your heartfelt honest comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53