You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 March 2018, Good Friday - Am back on Steemit with extra CARE

Thanks for sharing your experience. That is scary! I just downloaded a Steemit app a few hours ago, but I haven't opened it yet... Now I'm wondering if I should just uninstall it! Do you know anything about Steepshot? I've seen some people use it and was thinking about checking it out. But now I'm thinking twice! 🤔

Sort:  

Yea, gotta b careful out there @jumbledsunshine
I hv not used steepshot, suggest that you read lotsa reviews from old-timers as they r more experienced in this steemit site... I'm still learning a lot here and the opps moment really taught me that... Let me know how it goes with your journey ya and I'm sure it will definitely b better than my first month... 😊

Thanks for the advice! I decided to just uninstall it and keep doing what I'm doing for now. Safer!! I will definitely look into it more later if I decide I want to try it again. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66