You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rant: I'm stressed. again

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Hi @wendygoh it is definitely not easy to go through all these. I even have 30 credit hours in one sem. I thought student life will be the most busiest phase in our life but who knows, working life is even more busy.

I swear i've never felt this busy in my entire life.

This is how I felt right now. A little stress can be your motivation but don't stress yourself too much because 船到桥头自然直,it will come to an end eventually.
All the best to your study and wish you pass this semester with flying colours.

Sort:  

hahah 30 credit hours? that's insane. I hope you're right when u say stress can be motivation haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37