You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HUGE THANK YOU TO YOU UPVOTERS & FRIENDS!!

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Oh that's a good idea, tagging people . But I didn't think putting people's names down will notify them that I mentioned them. But I'll try that actually , thanks Mav. Its actually pretty shocking to see the same people voting for you even when they don't know you at all.. so I am actually genuinely thankful cuz the votes count you know.., (like stingily counting pennies) , but good to know that gratitude marketing exists 😂 I better look into that.. lolll

Sort:  

Well, it's good to pay it forward :)

Putting names down does notify the person. I get notified each time my name is mentioned. Just some bots and a bit of setting.

oh right! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44