HUGE THANK YOU TO YOU UPVOTERS & FRIENDS!!

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Appreciation Day For All My Upvoters






Hi Everyone!

I was looking at the voters section to my posts on steemworld.org and saw to my upmost gratitude that there are some consistent people who actually upvote me on all my latest posts - and can I say, I feel so grateful to you guys for your support. To me, it is a big deal that you guys actually bother to read, or view, and some of you, I don't even know you directly!! And for that, I just want to say a huge "THANK YOU" to all of you. Below are some snapshot of statistics and a list of names of voters.

Snapshot of the statistics from steemworld for my latest vlog :




Snapshot for my latest post:





I feel that the one thing with Steemit or any social media platform is that, we cannot forget the network or the community which is what helps back or support us. As I said before, we the creators, can create the best content in the world, but without the audience, the viewers, the appreciators, it really mean pretty much nothing.

I would like to give a shout out and name each of you guys (personal friends and those whom I haven't met!) who have upvoted and supported me individually. Of course they are my pretty supportive friends from Team Malaysia whom I know personally, Khim@khimgoh ,Pat@patlu, Angie@angiechin28, Olivia@coloringiship, Noria@noriaakip, @perennial, @sireh, @orangila, and not forgetting the mentors @maverickfoo, @bitrocker2020 whom I get to learn about Steemit from, (if I missed anyone, pleaseee, comment below)

Then next, its these guys whom I don't know or never got to meet but who really supported me with their votes:

@hendrikdegote
@pharesim
@kevinwong (Thank YOU so much for your generosity on my latest written post!)
@liberosist
@curie
@hanbun
@sam.hsuu
@meerkat
@elliebong
@anwenbaumeister
@zhusatriani
@aura
@stahlberg
@cryptonator
@gordon92
@soonmusic
@aniellopas
@shuazir
@steem-id
@edward-ong
@calebleejil
@serarious
@zafiqkun
@stevengoh
@nanawawa
@howtostartablog
@kushed
@steemmedia

If your name is not on this list, please, please just drop by a comment below so I can thank you personally, or if any of you who constantly do read my stuff, please say hi too? Like, drop a comment, for reals, so I can get a chance to thank you too :) It means alot to me - your individual support. It really counts guys.

For some of you, I have left a "Thank You" comment on some of your individual posts ( some of you have mostly reesteem posts instead of your own post so I wasn't able to leave an individual comment ) until I thought that I should just do up a post instead to give credits back to you guys.

I have had a pretty rough past 48 hours, and it wasn't all that wonderful - but now as I am sat here typing this filled with so much gratitude, you guys have just made my day, and I mean, each of you individual people. If you are reading this, you are probably one of the them who supports me pretty much on most of my posts, and for that, I want to say thank you again.

Much love,

Jassica x


Like what you see? Follow me and upvote!

I am absolutely passionate about being able to create content that will create value in YOUR life and which will help you live more amazing lives. All of your support will go in to supporting my passion to be able to live what matters for me, that is to share and give back to the community.

Sort:  

Hmph, pretty smart, really. Perhaps tagging them could be a way too. Who knows? Some called it guerilla marketing, I called it gratitude marketing. :)

Oh that's a good idea, tagging people . But I didn't think putting people's names down will notify them that I mentioned them. But I'll try that actually , thanks Mav. Its actually pretty shocking to see the same people voting for you even when they don't know you at all.. so I am actually genuinely thankful cuz the votes count you know.., (like stingily counting pennies) , but good to know that gratitude marketing exists 😂 I better look into that.. lolll

Well, it's good to pay it forward :)

Putting names down does notify the person. I get notified each time my name is mentioned. Just some bots and a bit of setting.

oh right! Thanks!

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40