You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Treading the World - Loving Your Home

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Interesting background you have. So where were you born? As for me, my mindset is stucked in Malaysia. The furthest I had been is Singapore can you believe it. Well I do hope one day when my children grow up I get to travel across countries.

Thank you for sharing this from your heart. ❤

Sort:  

I was still born in Malaysia, but spent 8 months overseas in my mummy's tummy during my parent's expat days.

That place did not have Malaysian embassy at that point of time, so it was safer to be born back in Malaysia according to my dad where my mom could recover better under her mom's care at the time.

It was interesting to hear how that journey pan out from my grandma's side of the story when she used to tell me when I was young while she was alive. haha.

I too hope that when the time comes, and God calls you (and His timing is always perfect) you might see what He sees in this nation.

But isn't it interesting? Even if you are unable to go to the nations , seems like the nations is coming to you . ;)

(and that is not just a comment...)

(and that is not just a comment)....(and I got it!!! 😎✌)

we all have different background which God will use in His ways and His time. We tune in and follow.. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53