You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pilot Project – Team Malaysia T-Shirt Raffle

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Firstly, when I heard of Borneo Blockchain Submit 2018, my first impression is - EPIC! Then AWESOME!

EPICAWESOME!

The one who pioneered it has taken the step of faith to dare it and to materialise it knowing that blockchain is the future. And our generation needs to know so that they won't become 'katak di bawah tempurung'. So to propagate this and also to do it together with the Ministry of Education is a done deal. I pray for the best for BBS 2018.

Why I love the tshirt? Well I have been waiting for it since ages. Per se. This can't be found elsewhere and when I wear it I advertise it as well. It might be my one and only tshirt when I wear out on Sunday. Lol. And another thing, it is designed by my brother @denion, he won the design competition back then. Hoho couldnt be more proud to wear it and swing it. Lol

All the best to BBS and @myach and @teammalaysia whichever location on steeming.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for your submission to this raffle @iamjadeline! Your entry has been validated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95