Sort:  

I have eaten this in Malaccca but the.durian was in different form. Not the whole durian seed but just the flesh and creamy that they put on top of Ice Kachang and Chendol. Love durian so it was really a delicious dessert.
Thanks for sharing.
@jackpot

Yea they take out the durian flesh in Melaka. The one in the picture is in Selangor.

I actually prefer if they take out the durian flesh and put it right on top of my cendol. Easier to eat actually

Now that is a meal. I could eat this for ever. Just looking at it like that can get me hungry even when I'm full

我没看错的话,最下面的是冰吗?

Yeah really looking deliciouse.

I like the photography here . Also do you knw what this dish is called ? It kindof gives me a Nutritious Food vibe.

On the contrary, it's pretty "heaty" because of the durian fruit. Cendol is like ice shaving with sweet sugary sauce and the things you see in the pic

Oh I see . I googled about CENDOL to read about it . THANKS ! READ SOMETHING NEW TODAY!

Durian Cendol from Jonker Street?

This was in PJ, SS 2

I ate it and I can proudly proclaimed that it tasted reallll gooodddd~

Need a cendol every day for this weather..

But at RM23 a bowl? Err...i think i will dive straight into a pool instead! :D

Cendol in PJ so expensive wan..

Next time you visit Penang, I will take you for Penang cendol. Cost less than RM5 with ice cream some more. Satisfaction guaranteed without burning a hole in your pocket

I tried before alrdy haha. I think i took at the lorong one, got asam laksa also

Yup, thats the one! But be careful ya..got two stalls there...need to go to the right one 😁

Should be right gua. My penang friends brought me hhaa

even without durian, ice cendol at this hot weather is already good enough!

Yea need cold food!

Oh my gosh! this looks like it's to die for!!!!!! So nice!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27